You are here

Award Finalists 2020

CAUDIT would like to thank all nominees and CONGRATULATE OUR 2020 AWARD FINALISTS

Improving Student Success

  • Inspire Program – Australias 1st Digital Doctorate: Flinders University
  • Digital Student Journey Phase One: University of Canberra
  • Bachelor of Arts Explorer: La Trobe University
  • ITDS Student Engagement Program: UTS:Insearch
  • Tertiary Success for Everyone - Ōritetanga: University of Waikato


 Sponsored by

Innovation in Teaching and Learning

  • VU Block Model Enrolment Enhancements (BMEE) Project: Victoria University
  • Student Animation Rendering SolutionThe University of Newcastle
  • Education Innovation Project: Queensland University of Technology
  • Science (Hive) Superlab: University of Technology, Sydney
  • The UNSW Makerspace Network ‘Making’ web application: UNSW Sydney


sponsored by

Excellence in Research Support

  • Training without Borders; Taking a holistic approach to digital development of a research institute: Griffith University

  • Publication Harvesting Project: Griffith University
  • Molecular Horizon’s Facility: University of Wollongong
  • PRIME: La Trobe University
  • CQU’s Research Application Dashboard (RAD), a one-stop onboarding portal, to transform the Research Higher Degree (RHD) application process: Central Queensland University


sponsored by

Operational Excellence

  • Staff Service Centre – Client Migration Project: Charles Sturt University
  • Assessment Timing Tracker: Monash University
  • Deakin Shield: Deakin University
  • The evolution of an IT Service Portal to an Enterprise Service Portal – Service Central: Australian Catholic University


sponsored by

Emerging Leader

  • Tim Lane, Manager, Cyber Security Governance Risk and Compliance, Griffith University
  • Jodie Crawford, Senior Project Manager, University of Wollongong
  • Irene Pridham, Service Delivery Manager, Western Sydney University
  • Louren David, Manager, Engagement and Partnership, Australian Catholic University


sponsored by

Rimini Street Logo