You are here

Award Finalists 2021

CAUDIT would like to thank all nominees and CONGRATULATE OUR 2021 AWARD FINALISTS

Excellence in Research Support

  • Research Ethics Processes and Systems (REPS) – Transforming the
    Future of Ethics: The University of Melbourne

  • Data Mover for High-throughput Research Instrument Platforms: The University of Melbourne
  • Automated Field of Research Classifier: University of Newcastle
  • Research Hour: Western Sydney University
  • ERICA - e-Research Institutional Cloud Architecture: UNSW Sydney

 Sponsored by

Innovation in Teaching and Learning

  • Backbone Toolkit (Location Explorer and Response Tool): Griffith University
  • Apply ChallENG: UNSW Sydney

sponsored by


Improving Student Success

  • Analytics for Course Engagement (ACE): A predictive and proactive approach to student success.: University of Canterbury

  • Website Visitor Analytics & Jobs Insights Dashboards: Victoria University
  • Swintopia: Swinburne University of Technology
  • Mobile Application Attendance Check-in solution: The University of Newcastle
  • Your World Your Way: The University of Auckland
  • The MyCQU Personal Assistant: Central Queensland University

sponsored by

Operational Excellence

  • IGNITE Agile Transformation: Victoria University
  • SmartCampus - An IoT / Digital Data platform used in the day to day operations of the University of Melbourne: The University of Melbourne
  • University of Newcastle Cloud Migration: The University of Newcastle
  • Course Management Reform: La Trobe University 
  • The Virtual Telehealth Implementation Team: Griffith University
  • ACU’s Digital Workspace Program – Anytime, Anywhere, Any device: Australian Catholic University

sponsored by

Emerging Leader

  • Mark Brodsky, Associate Director, IT Strategy and Program Delivery, Australian Catholic University
  • Fadi Alja’fari, Director, Cybersecurity, Deakin University
  • Irene Pridham, Service Delivery Manager, Western Sydney University
  • Louren David, Manager, Engagement and Partnership, Australian Catholic University

sponsored by

SoftwareONE logo